order@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com


Tel: +49 (0) 27 39 803 83 36 - 2

support@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com


Tel: +49 (0) 27 39 803 83 36 - 3

Teamleiter

Viktor Spitz

Geschäftsleitung
v.spitz@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Tel.: 02739 803 83 36-9

Alvin Spitz

Produktmanagement/Prokurist
a.spitz@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Tel.: 02739 803 83 36-7

Michael G. Müller

Leitung Marketing
m.mueller@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Tel.: 02739 803 83 36-6

Christina Stelle

Sachbearbeitung / Reklamation
c.stelle@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Tel.: 02739 803 83 36-0

Tobias Krumbholz

Produktmanagement
t.krumbholz@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Tel.: 02739 803 83 36-99

Außendienstmitarbeiter

Hans Zarm

Vertriebsleitung
h.zarm@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0178 195 01 12

Gebiet: NRW Süd

Jürgen Liedig

Planung & Vertrieb
j.liedig@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0177 765 15 98

Gebiet: NRW West

Konstantin Faupel

Planung & Vertrieb
k.faupel@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0151 215 689 15

Gebiet: NRW Nord

Jochem Rink

Planung & Vertrieb
j.rink@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0151 122 403 92

Gebiet: Hessen

Marko Leske

Planung & Vertrieb
m.leske@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0152 513 025 78

Gebiet: Ost

Klaus Schön

Planung & Vertrieb
k.schoen@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0151 68 45 56 19

Gebiet: HE-Süd/RLP/Saarland

Marc-André Facius

Key Account Manager
m.facius@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0151 68 49 33 01

Alexander Gatternicht

Planung & Vertrieb
a.gatternicht@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0177 255 57 01

Gebiet: Baden-Württemberg

Sven Dechant

Planung & Vertrieb
s.dechant@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0171 447 87 91

Gebiet: Berlin/Brandenburg

Jens Krohn

Planung & Vertrieb
j.krohn@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0175 938 47 03

Gebiet: Berlin/Brandenburg

Dirk Stille

Planung & Vertrieb
d.stille@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0178 374 33 77

Gebiet: Mitte