order@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com


Tel: +49 (0) 27 39 803 83 36 - 2

support@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com


Tel: +49 (0) 27 39 803 83 36 - 3

Teamleiter

Viktor Spitz

Geschäftsleitung
v.spitz@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Tel.: 02739 803 83 36-9

Alvin Spitz

Produktmanagement
a.spitz@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Tel.: 02739 803 83 36-7

Vanessa Zeppenfeld

Sachbearbeitung / Order
v.zeppenfeld@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
order@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Tel.: 02739 803 83 36-2

Alexander Denius

Sachbearbeitung / Order
a.denius@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
order@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Tel.: 02739 803 83 36-8

Monika Rosenkranz

Buchhaltung / Reklamation
m.rosenkranz@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
buha@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Tel.: 02739 803 83 36-4

Michael Müller

Marketing / Grafik / Design
m.mueller@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Tel.: 02739 803 83 36-6

Außendienstmitarbeiter

Hans Zarm

Vertriebsleitung
h.zarm@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0178 195 01 12

Gebiet: NRW Süd

Jürgen Liedig

Planung & Vertrieb
j.liedig@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0177 765 15 98

Gebiet: NRW West

Konstantin Faupel

Planung & Vertrieb
k.faupel@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0157 859 414 97

Gebiet: NRW Nord

Jochem Rink

Planung & Vertrieb
j.rink@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0151 122 403 92

Gebiet: Hessen

Dirk Stille

Planung & Vertrieb
d.stille@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0178 374 33 77

Gebiet: Mitte

Hubert Lammersen

Planung & Vertrieb
h.lammersen@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0170 877 87 09

Gebiet: Nord

Alexander Gatternicht

Planung & Vertrieb
a.gatternicht@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0177 255 57 01

Gebiet: Baden-Württemberg

Marko Leske

Planung & Vertrieb
m.leske@remove-this.las-systeme.remove-this.com
Mobil: 0152 513 025 78

Gebiet: Ost